Stamp Regions: Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories*, Nova Scotia, Nunavut*, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan, Yukon Territory.

All stamps are postally used.    Price is the 2012 Scott Catalog value.
All stamps are well centered with no thins, no hinge, and a good postmark.